Our Team

Your Satisfaction is Our #1 Concern

Our Team

At August Roofing, we pride ourselves in our people.

Our friendly employees are seasoned professionals with years of experience in the roofing industry. Each of them offers an expert’s understanding of your project. If at any time, 24 hours a day, you have a question or concern — one of them will be there, ready to help.

Neal Berry

Sales / Estimator
neal@augustroofing.com
Phone: (805) 857-0490
Neal applies his broad experience to find the roofing options that best suit the needs of each customer.

Robert Dyck

New Construction Sales / Estimator
robertd@augustroofing.com
Phone: (805) 857-0490
Robert’s goal is to find the roofing options that best suit the needs of each customer.

John Elliott

Project Consultant
johne@augustroofing.com
Phone: (805) 864-4043
John’s goal is to provide the best roofing solutions for each customer, making sure they are completely informed and satisfied.

Parker Sinclair

Project Consultant
parker@augustroofing.com
Phone: (805) 498-8350
Parker goal is to provide the best roofing solutions for each customer, making sure they are completely informed and satisfied.

Javier Carillo

Field Superintendent
javier@augustroofing.com
Phone: (805) 896-6128
With years of expertise, Javier provides onsite pre-inspections for residential re-roofs and new construction.

Andy Corinth

Field Superintendent
andyc@augustroofing.com
Phone: (805) 896-6124
Andy helps oversee our roofing crews and specializes in the management and installation of solar systems.

Daniel Vargas

Service Manager / Estimator
daniel@augustroofing.com
Phone: (805) 498-8350
With 25 years in construction and roofing, Daniel is a highly qualified as manager of repairs and inspections.

Brenda Sullivan

Administrative Assistant
brendas@augustroofing.com
Phone: (805) 498-8350
Brenda provides our customers with the excellent customer service that is the hallmark of August Roofing.

David McMillan

Controller
davidm@augustroofing.com
Phone: (805) 498-8350
David has been head of accounting and operations for August Roofing since 2011.

Danny Moreno

Production Coordinator
dannyM@augustroofing.com
Phone: (805) 498-8350
Danny makes sure the materials for each job are available on schedule and all necessary permits have been acquired.

Frank Zazanis

Marketing Coordinator
frankz@augustroofing.com
Phone: (805) 498-8350
Frank handles marketing and tells the august story in print, digitally, and at trade shows.

Loretta Lemos

Receptionist
lorettal@augustroofing.com
Phone: (805) 498-8350
Loretta provides our customers with the excellent service and manages our front desk.